Minggu, 03 Mei 2015

Lorenzo Achieved The First Victory Of The Season

AVIRANEWS - Jorge Lorenzo asserted its dominance at the Jerez Circuit with a first place finish at the Grand Prix Spain, Sunday (3/5/2015). Lorenzo took the lead since the start of the race and finished 5.5 seconds faster than Marc Marquez in second place.

The Yamaha Movistar do racers start from pole position. Start from the position that Marquez both continue to follow in its wake.

Valentino Rossi who started the race from the start of the fifth position up one position behind Pol Espargaro. While Andrea Iannone slipped from third into the start position No. 11.

The first round of the 27th lap ends and three racers in front of Spain, namely Lorenzo, Stoner, and Pol Espargaro. Rossi remain in fourth.

In the third round, Cal Crutchlow went up to fifth after passing Aleix Espargaró. Not long ago, Rossi passed Pol and are in third position.

Lorenzo started to make the distance with Marquez. Rossi tried approaching. Fierce competition going on between Crutclow and Pol are fighting over fourth place.

On the seventh lap, finally pass Crutchlow Pol and securing fourth place. In the future, Lorenzo Marquez with 1.4 seconds left. While Rossi left 2.8 seconds of Marquez.

Andrea Dovizioso, who was having trouble and scattered until the 25th order began to rise and it is located at no. 13 on the 12th lap.

Entering the 15th round, tough competition going on between Suzuki and Ducati. Iannone sticking to strict Aleix to get 6th place. Iannone finally gets the sixth position when the race enters the 17th round.

At the rear, while Dovizioso climbed to no. 11 after going through the Maverick Viñales and Scott Redding.

Back to the future, Rossi began approaching Marquez. When the remaining nine rounds of races, they separate under two seconds. The remaining seven races laps and Rossi left 1,147 seconds. While Lorenzo winning four seconds more.

Entering the final three rounds, Marquez managed to keep his distance from Rossi. Both are a separate two seconds further back.

The race ended and Lorenzo managed to finish first. It was the first victory this season, as well as a wonderful birthday gift. Holders of two premier class world title is just a 28 year old on Monday tomorrow.

Marquez back up the podium after finishing second, followed by Rossi third. Crutchlow fourth-place finish, followed by Pol and Iannone.

Spain Grand Prix results here.
1. Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Movistar MotoGP ESP (YZR-M1) 44 m 57.246 s
2. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 45 m 2.822 s
3. Valentino Rossi ITA Yamaha Movistar MotoGP (YZR-M1) 45 m 8.832 s
4. Cal Crutchlow GBR CWM LCR Honda (RC213V) 45 m 19.973 s
5. Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 45 m 23.866 s
6. Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 45 m 24.267 s
7. Aleix Espargaro ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 45 m 32.691 s
8. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 45 m 33.542 s
9. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 45 m 39.179 s
10. Yonny Hernandez COL Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP 14.2) 45 m 48.318 s
11. Maverick Viñales ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) * 45 m 48.920 s
12. Danilo Petrucci ITA Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.1) 45m 49.67s
13. Scott Redding GBR Estrella Galicia 0, 0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 45m 50.298s
14. Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 45m 50.446s
15. Alvaro Bautista ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 45m 54.590s
16. Stefan Bradl GER Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 45m 56.264s
17. Nicky Hayden USA Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 45m 58.752s
18. Eugene Laverty IN REAL LIFE Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) * 46m 0.409s
19. Marco Melandri ITA Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 46m 4.141s
20. Jack Miller AUS CWM LCR Honda (RC213V-RS) * 46m 1.428s
21. Alex De Angelis RSM Octo IodaRacing (ART) 46m 24.078s
22. Mike Di Meglio FRA Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) + 1 lap
Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) DNF
Loris Baz FRA Athina Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) * DNF
Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing (RC213V-RS) DNF

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar